Editorial Team

Editorial Team

The name of the editorial team is being disclosed to achieve the principle of transparency.

Please find the below team members who are currently associated with the News section of the NCERT Infrexa.


Rudra Pratap Singh Chauhan
OSD, NCERT Infrexa
MP India – 9425312061


Kiran Trivedi
Head & Librarian Department of Library & Information Science
DU Delhi, New Delhi, India

Editorial Advisory Board

Volta Ginerio
Professor, Department of Economics
London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE), London UK

Shruti Dwivedi
Visiting Professor
National Law University (NLU), Delhi, India

Vikram Kalyan
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
The University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India

Utkarsh Pratap Singh
Associate Professor, Dept. of Medicine
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (UP), India

Editorial Board

Neha Mishra
Faculty (Deputation), Placement Cell
Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi, India

Rahul Kumar Jain
Librarian (Central)
Institute of Economic Growth, New Delhi, India

Layout Editor (s)

Virendra Singh
Senior Scholar, Physiotherapy
Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University (MSU) Jabalpur MP, India

Copyright editor

Prabhu Singh
Scholar, Science
APS University, Rewa MP, India

We respect the privacy rights of the team members associated with our “Editorial Team”. We are not showing the mobile numbers of some members because consent for the same is due to obtain. For any queries please feel free to contact our dedicated team here.

You can also raise a request directly by visiting this page – Complaint Management System